rolodex

Your 2019-2020 Tech Ambassadors

We’re gearing up for a lot of projects this year and we wanted to start by updating our list of Tech Ambassadors for each building in the district. There are some new faces and they’re eager and ready to start supporting you in the classroom.

SchoolNameEmail
BeardsleyKimberly Williams kwilliams@elkhart.k12.in.us
BeckSondra Florasflora@elkhart.k12.in.us
BristolKristi Haithcox khaithcox@elkhart.k12.in.us
CentralNeil Bahbahnbahbah@elkhart.k12.in.us
CentralAmy Stineastine@elkhart.k12.in.us
CentralTanisha Millertdmiller@elkhart.k12.in.us
CentralLaura Staufferlstauffer@elkhart.k12.in.us
CentralJennifer Higleyjrhigley@elkhart.k12.in.us
ClevelandJayme Iannarellijdiannarelli@elkhart.k12.in.us
DalyLaura Revermanlcreverman@elkhart.k12.in.us
EACCTraci Pankratztpankratz@elkhart.k12.in.us
EastwoodBillie Jo Etchason bjetchason@elkhart.k12.in.us
Elkhart AcademyJennifer Batts jbatts@elkhart.k12.in.us
FeeserStephanie O’Briensobrien@elkhart.k12.in.us
HawthorneKrista Doddkdodd@elkhart.k12.in.us
MemorialHeidi Krusenklaushkrusenklaus@elkhart.k12.in.us
MemorialKyle Searsksears@elkhart.k12.in.us
MemorialTodd Sheelymsheely@elkhart.k12.in.us
MemorialHeather Fellowshfellows@elkhart.k12.in.us
MemorialDeb Gillesdgilles@elkhart.k12.in.us
MongerJessica Morenojmoreno@elkhart.k12.in.us
North SideRyan Fieldsrfields@elkhart.k12.in.us
North sideSharon Tiptonstipton@elkhart.k12.in.us
North SideSean Dillersdiller@elkhart.k12.in.us
OsoloAnnette Hinesahines@elkhart.k12.in.us
Pierre MoranAnthony Venableavenable@elkhart.k12.in.us
Pierre MoranKerri Charlwoodkcharlwood@elkhart.k12.in.us
Pierre MoranMicah Helmuthmhelmuth@elkhart.k12.in.us
PinewoodSara Millersaramiller@elkhart.k12.in.us
RiverviewBrittany Matheisonbmatheison@elkhart.k12.in.us
RooseveltMorgan Smithamsmith@elkhart.k12.in.us
West SideShannon Lovelyslovely@elkhart.k12.in.us
West SideHeather Hallhhall@elkhart.k12.in.us
West SideNatalie Schultznschultz@elkhart.k12.in.us
WoodlandAmanda Collieracollier@elkhart.k12.in.us

One Reply to “Your 2019-2020 Tech Ambassadors”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.